c7a55190d7 · docs: expand CONTRIBUTING with practical contributor workflow · Updated 2026-06-01 16:55:55 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?